NonaTheNinja

Anything and Everything

Archive for September 17th, 2007

Ohhhhhh Ahhhhhh

Posted by NonaTheNinja on September 17, 2007

Ohhhhhh Ahhhh

Behold!!!! An update before an entire week has passed.. Ohhh Ahhhh.

Anyways, nothing much is going on here. Getting closer to the end…. In case you don’t know what the end is, check out this This Link I figure you gotta have a sense of humor when it comes to that stuff…

Nothing is really going on. This weekend was pretty normal. We gave shadow more of the run of the house. He can now get upstairs, but just not in any of the rooms. I gotta file some stuff in the office before he can have access to that room, and he tends to get into too much stuff in my room so that is out of the question for now. Sorry I havn’t posted new pictures recently. I’m going to hopefully get a chance this weekend to take some new pictures and then upload them, and post them to the site. Its just time consuming and I’d like to be doing other stuff then uploading pictures I guess.

Fourth week at the new job is going alright. Got my new business cards, and stationary. Ohhh Ahhh Ehhhh. Finally got my DA rights back which is nice because now I can actually do my job and help the team out more. Good news is I don’t have to deal with traffic anymore on the drive in because I’m working 10:30 to 7. Bad news is I would have prefered 6:30 to 3:00 but thats alright. When I gain some senority or something maybe I can move to an earlier shift. I would prefer the guys who have kids and stuff get home to have some time to spend with their families and kids instead of not getting to see them or spend time with them.

Well I guess that is all for now… no random outcries about bloggers or any of that BS this time… maybe next time.

Posted in General Life | Leave a Comment »