NonaTheNinja

Anything and Everything

UPDATE2 – Verizon Wireless Never Solves Customer Service Problems

Posted by NonaTheNinja on January 31, 2012

So Verizon agreed to give me a brand new phone.  I picked out the Razr Maxx.  They shipped it to be and the box was already open the the device was actually still powered on.  To make things worse the phone won’t charge and just keeps giving me a White Light indicator.  To make it even worse, I had already activated my account on this phone so now I can’t go back because when I try it doesn’t work.  To make it even worse, the local Verizon store is out of the Razr Maxx so I have to wait for them to ship me another one.

I have to say, the Verizon person did have to search far and wide to find me another new Razr Maxx, apparently they are pretty popular.  It is scheduled to arrive tomorrow and hopefully will be unopened but most importantly working.  Verizon also agreed to pick up a case and screen protectors for the device since I have been having to buy new ones each time my phone changes models.  They are trying to make things work.  I just wish it would actually work already.

Leave a comment