NonaTheNinja

Anything and Everything

UPDATE – Verizon Wireless Never Solves Customer Service Problems

Posted by NonaTheNinja on January 26, 2012

Heard from Scott today at Verizon Wireless.  Actually I sent my email last night at roughly 6pm and had a response in my inbox asking me to give him a call at 6:13am this morning.  I have to say that isn’t bad, but I’m still frustrated it had to even get to this point.

Scott has offered for me to pick any phone they have available at Verizon and he will send me a new one to replace my Droid Bionic.  I asked if it would actually solve my problem (you remember I started with a Samsung Charge and moved to a Bionic to “solve” it awhile back).  He was surprisingly honest saying “He has all hopes it will solve the problem but cannot guarentee it”.

So here I find myself trying to find yet another phone once again.  While changing my phone for a new one is nice, i still think they owe some sort of credit as well for this whole problem.

Leave a comment